Museum Staff:

Eric M. Cale, Director
ecale@wichitahistory.org

Jami Frazier Tracy, Curator of Collections
jtracy@wichitahistory.org

Abby Miller, Museum Educator
amiller@wichitahistory.org

Patricia Rhea, Office Manager & Membership Secretary
prhea@wichitahistory.org

Sally Buch, Development Director
sbuch@wichitahistory.org

Marla Amsden, Special Projects Coordinator
mamsden@wichitahistory.org

Leslie Bennett, Curatorial Assistant

Greg Gilmer, Exhibits Preparator